Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Affiliated Faculty

Karina Gallardo, Ph.D.

Professor/Extension Economist

Puyallup Research and Extension Center

Telephone: (253) 445-4584

Email: karina_gallardo@wsu.edu

Gwen-Alyn Hoheisel

Regional Extension Specialist

WSU County Extension Prosser

Telephone: (509) 786-5609

Email: ghoheisel@wsu.edu

Pete Jacoby, Ph.D.

Professor/Scientist

Dept. Crop & Soil Sciences

Telephone: (509) 335-3495

Email: jacoby@wsu.edu

Manoj Karkee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Biological Systems Engineering

Telephone: (509) 786-9208

Email: manoj.karkee@wsu.edu

Lav Khot, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Biological Systems Engineering

Telephone: (509) 786-9302

Email: lav.khot@wsu.edu

Changki Mo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

School of Mechanical and Materials Engineering

Telephone: (509) 372-7296

Email: changki.mo@tricity.wsu.edu

Troy Peters, Ph.D.

Professor

Biological Systems Engineering

Telephone: (509) 786-9247

Email: troy_peters@wsu.edu

Bernardita Sallato Camona

Tree Fruit Extension Specialist

South Central Washington

Telephone: (509) 786-9205

Email: b.sallato@wsu.edu

Sindhuja Sankaran, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Biological Systems Engineering

Telephone: (509) 335-8828

Email: sindhuja.sankaran@wsu.edu

Matthew Whiting

Professor/Scientist/Extension
Specialist

Dept. of Horticultural & Landscape Architecture

Executive Board Member CPAAS

Telephone: (509) 786-9260

Email: mdwhiting@wsu.edu

Qin Zhang, Ph.D.

Director/Professor

Center for Precision & Automated Agricultural Systems

Telephone: (509) 786-9360

Email: qinzhang@wsu.edu

Xiao Zhang 

Associate Professor

School of Chemical & Bioengineering

WSU Tri Cities

Telephone:(509) 372-7647

Email: xiaozhang@tricity.wsu.edu