Skip to main content Skip to navigation

CPAAS External Advisory Committee

The CPAAS External Advisory Committee is made up of representatives from major sectors of Agriculture within the state of Washington.

They are:

Mr. Jason Brown, Mercer Canyons Inc., Rep. of Vegetable Industry

Mr. Walt Hough, Auvil Fruit Co., Rep. of Tree Fruit Industry

Mr. Scott Korthuis, Oxbo Co., Rep. of Equipment Manufacturers

Mr. Jon Maberry, Maberry & Maberry Berry Associates, Rep. of Raspberry Industry

Mr. Keith Oliver, Olsen Brothers Co., Rep. of Small Fruit Industry

Dr. Gary Whiteaker, Intrinsic Resources LLC, Rep. of Business Consultants: Crop genetics and plant based technology