CPAAS Alumni

Name

Currently

Employed

Email

Years at CPAAS

Du, Xiaoqiang Zhejiang S&T Univ. xqiangdu@zstu.edu.cn  2009-2011
Chen, Du China Ag. University 37224404@qq.com 2009-2011
Deng, Xiaolie Fujian Ag & Forestry Univ. 397368723@qq.com 2012-2013
Dickson, Robert  Mindtree 2012-2015
Ding, Yongqian Nanjing Ag. Univ yongqiand@njau.edu.cn  2009-2010
Ding, Youchun Huazhong Ag. Univ. kingbug163@163.com 2013-2014
Duan, Jieli South China Ag Univ. duanjieli@scau.edu.cn 2016-2017
Feng, Tao Northwest A&F University fengtao1989@nwsuaf.edu.cn 2014-2015
Fu, Han China Ag. University fuhanhan@gmail.com 2014-2016
Gang, Liu China Ag. University pac@cau.edu.cn  2012
Gao, Gaili China Ag. University ggl1965@126.com 2014-2015
He, Long Pennsyvania State University long.he81@gmail.com 2010-1017
Jia, Juanhua China Ag. University 04051@cau.edu.cn 2013
Kang, Feng Beijing Forest Univ 19139528@qq.com 2009-2010
Kaewkorn, Supod Asian Institute of Technology st113975@ait.ac.th 2015-2016
Larbi, Peter Arkansas State Univ. plarbi@astate.edu 2012-2014
Li, Jun South China Ag Univ. autojunli@scau.edu.cn  2014-2015
Li, Lei Beijing HIWING Scientific and Technological Information Institute hiwinginfo@126.com 2013-2014
Luo, Ruilong Shanghai Ocean University rlluo@shou.edu.cn 2010-2012
Ma, Shaochun China Ag. University shaochun2004@qq.com 2012-2015
Ma, Zhiyi Patent Examination Cooperation Center of the Patent Office  mazhiyi@yaliyun.com 2010
Perry, Eileen VIC Dept. of Primary Industries, Australia  eileen.perry@ecodev.vic.gov.au 2002-2009
Pierce, Francis J. AgInfomatics fran.pierce@gmail.com Emeritus Faculty
Peng, Hongxing South China Ag Univ. xyphx@scau.edu.cn 2016-2017
Lingxiao Quan Yanshan University lingxiao@ysu.edu.cn 2015-2016
Santiago, Wesley University of Campinas Patent Examination Cooperation Center of the Patent Office esdras.wes@gmail.com 2014
Shao, Yongni Zhejiang University ynshao@zju.edu.cn  2010-2012
Shao, Yuanyuan Shandong Agricultural University syy007@sdau.edu.cn 2016-2017
Sharda, Ajay Kansas State Univ asharda@ksu.edu 2012-2014
Song, Shuran  South China Agricultural University  songshuran@scau.edu.cn 2015
Sun, Daozong South China Agricultural University sundaozong@scau.edu.cu 2015-2016
Sun, Hong China Ag. University sunhong@cau.edu.cn  2009-2010
Tong, Junhua Zhejiang Sci-Tech Univ. jhtong@zstu.edu.cn 2013-2014
Wang, Meng Monsanto wangmengs@gmail.com 2009-2013
Wang, Qi Caterpillar wang_qi_2@cat.com  2009-2011
Wang, Hui CAAMS 49842801@qq.com 2010
Wang, Weixin  South China Agricultural University weixing@scau.edu.cn 2015
Wang, Weizu South China Agricultural University egwwz@scau.ed.cn 2015-2016
Wang, Zhiqiang Shandong University of Technology zbwzq77@sina.com 2015-2016
Wang, Zhuanwei  Northwest A&F University  wzw630@126.com  2010
Wu, Wiebin South China Agricultural University wuweibin@scau.edu.cn  2015-2016
Wu, Tao South China Agricultural University wt55pub@scau.edu.cn 2015-2016
Xei, Lijuan Zhejiang University ljxie@zju.edu.cn  2011
Xiao, Aiping Beijing Forest University 9979533@qq.com 2012-2013
Xiao, Kehui South China Ag Univ. humorxiao@163.com 2014-2015
Yamamoto, Satoshi BRAIN syamamot@affrc.go.jp 2014
Yang, Qinghua Zhejiang Univ. of Technology zjutme@163.com 2009-2010
Yao, Jintao South China Agricultural University  justin_yjt@scau.edu.cn  2015-2016
Young, Stephen L. Northeastern IPM Center,  Cornell University sly27@cornell.edu 2008-2010
Yu, Long South China Ag Univ. yulong@scau.edu.cn 2013-2014
Zhao, Yanru Zhejiang University xiaoru19863804@sina.com 2016-2017
Zhao, Yong NERCITA 80152249@qq.com 2013
Zhao, Zuoxi South China Ag Univ. zhao_zuoxi@scau.edu.cn  2013
Zhang, Jingjin Shanghai Jiao Tong Univ. jj.zhang@sjtu.edu.cn 2010-2014
Zhou, Jianfeng University of Missouri zhoujianf@missouri.edu 2010-2014